How I got my iPhone 5S repaired with authentic Apple Parts!

A few days back my Iphone 5S stopped working. Panic stricken I tried to switch off the phone so that it backs to its working condition. Often it happens that when you switch on the off after shutting it down, it starts working all over again. But this time I was pretty dismayed as my phone was not working at all. So I had no other option but to take it to the service centre for repairing. There after the initial check up they told me that one part was not working and needs to be replaced. So far so good. But the problem lay elsewhere. The affected part was not with them and it was currently out of stock and I have to wait for a minimum of three months before I can expect the part to become available.

The customer care executive told me that I had several options; I could either hand over my phone to them or wait for 3 months. They will be giving me an identification number. Once the part was available and my phone was repaired they will be calling me up and would inform me when to collect my phone. Or I could purchase another phone and start using it. Dejected I came back home with my phone. It is my prized asset and I refused to part with it – working or not working. But the fact that it was not working anymore and that the required part was not available made me more determined to repair my phone. I began searching for sites that deal in original Apple Parts so that I could purchase it. After a lot of search I came across several sites that deal in original phone parts. But there was a dilemma, how could I be sure that the store was dealing in original parts? What if the parts are fake, I will be duped then!

So I searched for the store in the local review sites to see what the critics had to say about the store and their products. From the review sites I made a list of those stores that deal in original and authentic Apple Parts. Once I had the list, I began browsing through their sites to see if my required part was available. I got the part in two sites. But before I went ahead and purchased them, I compared the arte charged. There was hardly any difference. (Since they are dealing in authentic parts, I think they failed to play around the price range). I called up the customer care executives and asked the question that were bothering me and finally placed my order. (Another thing that caught my attention is that these sites deal in other parts as well such as Samsung Parts, android parts, bb parts and so on.)

The part got delivered a few days back and my iPhone 5S is working once again.

About iphoneparts

Buy the replace mobile parts from iPhone parts.net. We give you 100% high quality mobile parts. All the parts are technically assured and give you long lasting solutions. Come to our online site to check the different parts. We specially operate in two major destinations Toronto and Vancouver. It’s a good news for US and Canada client that you will get the products without any shipping charges. We include local pickup service for your convenience and give you effective result. We believe in excellence and we deliver the same to our clients. Come to us and you will get assured mobile parts to use the phone once again. Our fast delivery service receives many accolades and we are proud to continue the same for our esteemed clients. Source: https://about.me/iphoneparts Website: https://iphone-parts.net/
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

